• Position statement: Award show flaws

    Summary of 2 articles · Updated Dec 22, 2012
    In Mike Florio's 'Position Statement' segment, Florio takes issue with when NFL award winners are announced. Like last year when Aaron Rodgers learned he was MVP of the league a day before Eli Manning and Tom Brady clashed for the Super Bowl.
    Source: yahoo.com
    • 2012 Jets Team Award Winners

      Our congratulations to all the winners of the team awards for the 2012 season! Team MVP: Antonio Cromartie Dennis Byrd Most Inspirational Award: David Harris Ed Block Courage Award: Jeff Cumberland Marty Lyons Community Service Award: Mike DeVito Kyl

Related Articles

Related Teams

Jets News and Rumors