• Rockets' Howard: I have to demand the ball

    Summary of 2 articles · Updated Apr 22, 2014
    Source: ESPN.com
    • Howard, Rockets try to move past blown call

      The NBA announced on Monday that the referees incorrectly called Houston Rockets center Dwight Howard for his sixth foul with 10.8 seconds left in overtime in Game 1. On Tuesday, the Rockets gave feedback on the league's transparency.
      Source: ESPN.com

Related Articles

Related Teams

Rockets News and Rumors
Trail Blazers News and Rumors
Rockets' Howard: I have to demand the ball