• Star power: BBWAA award finalists to be unveiled

    Summary of 5 articles · Updated Nov 5, 2013
    Source: MLB.com
    • Molina, Waino, Miller finalists for BBWAA Awards

      During a one-hour MLB Network special on Tuesday, the Cardinals' Yadier Molina, Adam Wainwright and Shelby Miller were revealed as finalists for the Baseball Writers' Association of America end-of-the-season awards.
      Source: MLB.com
  • Miguel Cabrera, Andrew McCutchen among finalists for baseball’s postseason awards

    The finalists for MLB's biggest postseason awards were announced Tuesday — so now the MVP, Cy Young, Rookie of the Year and Manager of the Year awards are narrowed down to three contenders in each league. Among the names in the conversation: Miguel Cabr…
    Source: yahoo.com

Related Articles

Related Teams

Cardinals News and Rumors
Miguel Cabrera, Andrew McCutchen among finalists for baseball’s…